Star Wars: The Force Awakens – 星球大戰:原力覺醒

Cold War 2 - 寒戰 II
The Good Dinosaur - 恐龍大時代

Openload UptoStream Download Download 02


Description: Star Wars: The Force Awakens (also known as Star Wars: Episode VII – The Force Awakens) is a 2015 American space opera epic film directed, co-produced and co-written by J. J. Abrams. The seventh installment of the Star Wars film series, it stars Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fisher, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson, Anthony Daniels, Peter Mayhew, and Max von Sydow. Produced by Lucasfilm Ltd. and Abrams’ production company Bad Robot Productions and distributed worldwide by Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, The Force Awakens is set 30 years after Return of the Jedi; it follows Rey, Finn, and Poe Dameron’s search for Luke Skywalker and their fight alongside the Resistance, led by veterans of the Rebel Alliance, against Kylo Ren and the First Order, a successor group to the Galactic Empire.

The Force Awakens is the first film in the Star Wars sequel trilogy announced after Disney’s acquisition of Lucasfilm in October 2012. It was produced by Abrams, his longtime collaborator Bryan Burk, and Lucasfilm president Kathleen Kennedy. Abrams and Lawrence Kasdan, co-writer of the original trilogy films The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Return of the Jedi (1983), rewrote an initial script by Michael Arndt. John Williams, composer for the previous six films, returned to compose its score. Star Wars creator George Lucas served as creative consultant during the film’s early production. Filming began in April 2014 in Abu Dhabi and Iceland, with principal photography also taking place in Ireland and Pinewood Studios in England, and concluded in November 2014. It is the first live-action film in the franchise since Star Wars: Episode III – Revenge of the Sith, released ten years before in 2005.

Star Wars: The Force Awakens was widely anticipated, with Disney backing the film with extensive marketing campaigns.[6][7] It premiered in Los Angeles on December 14, 2015, four days before its wide release in North America and the rest of the world. The film received overwhelmingly positive reviews from critics, with its ensemble cast and action sequences being particular areas of praise, although some criticized it as being derivative. The film broke various box office records and became the highest-grossing installment in the franchise, the highest-grossing film in North America unadjusted for inflation and the third highest-grossing film of all time, with a worldwide gross of over $2 billion.[8][9] It received five Academy Award nominations and four British Academy Film Award nominations, where it won Best Special Visual Effects. Two sequels, Episode VIII and Episode IX, are scheduled for 2017 and 2019 respectively.

Language: Cantonese
Country: United States
Times: 136 minutes
Release Date: 2015
Director: J. J. Abrams
Cast: Harrison Ford, Mark Hamill, Carrie Fishe, Adam Driver, Daisy Ridley, John Boyega, Oscar Isaac, Lupita Nyong’o, Andy Serkis, Domhnall Gleeson Anthony, Daniels Peter, Mayhew Max von Sydow


Add your comment